Holy Rosary ACTS ©

Women's Retreat

Core Members

Role of the Core:

The CORE team consists of 14 members who are practicing Catholics in good standing with the Catholic Church.  These team members are registered members of their parish.  They are committed to the building of the ACTS Community within their parish and to the ACTS CORE as a ministry. The CORE meets every other month at Hostyn Queen of the Holy Rosary Church. 

CORE Members


Fr. Wayne Flagg

St. Michael Church ~ Weimar 


Kyle Janda
Sacred Heart ~ La Grange 


Kara Kleimann

St. Anthony's ~ Columbus

Finance Coordinator

Matt Henneke

Sacred Heart Church ~ La Grange


Monica Heine

Sacred Heart Church ~ La Grange

Music Coordinator

Adriana Nawara

St. Roch ~ Mentz

Communication Coordinator

Rodney Kalich

St. Mary's ~ High Hill


Send-Off Coordinator

Angie Dungen

St. Roch's ~ Mentz

Candlelight Coordinator

DeeAnn Hooper

St. Rose Church ~ Schulenburg

Return Meal Coordinator

Andrew Velasquez

St. Mary's  ~ Praha

Supply Trailer Coordinator

Eamon McCourt

St. Rose Church ~ Schulenburg

Post-Candlelight Coordinator

Alex Sanchez

St. Michael's ~ Weimar

Spiritual Coordinator (M)

Shirley Antosh

Sts. Peter & Paul - Plum

Spiritual Coordinator (W)

Shirley Antosh

Sts. Peter & Paul - Plum

Youth Liason

Lexxus Mayorga

St. John's ~ Fayetteville